Dear Reader

I'm so glad you've come to visit because I have news!

My short story, Melting Mr Frosty's Heart will be available very soon. This is a catch up from "ice cream girls" story Anything But Vanilla where Sorrel left the idea hanging that stiff, controlling millionaire Graeme Laing might do worse than invite hippy dippy Knickerbocker Gloria to share his box at Covent Garden. Can opposites attract? My newsletter subscribers will have this first (and free) before it goes on sale. Sign up here.

Also hot off the press is the the news that my latest book is going to be called The Sheikh's Convenient Princess. It will be published by Harlequin Romance in the US, Forever Romance in Australia and Cherish in the UK in February 2017. More about that later.

Reprints of books you may have missed - The Sheikh's Unsuitable Bride (An Ordinary Girl and a Sheikh) in Australia in August and a whole bunch of titles in Poland, Spain, Italy and Portugal in July.

I hope you're enjoying the season whether it's sun or snow where you are!

Best, Liz



For your free copy,

sign up to

Liz's newsletter here!












Website and content Copyright Liz Fielding 2016

~ Web Design by AllyOop Designs ~